Call or Text
(920) 404-5760

Reviews

Enjoy the home you deserve with 5-star roofing services

Home Β» Reviews

Kingdom Roofing Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 16 reviews)

Amazing work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 2, 2023

Truly the best customer service and beautiful work. They were efficient and clean up of property was so thorough. I’d recommend them any day!

Maria

Skylight leak / 5 Stars plus! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 30, 2023

After a rainstorm, I noticed a leak in my skylight. John and Josh came out the very next day to evaluate the problem. They were knowledgeable and personable. The leak issue was resolved, and I am pleased with their work. I have recommended Kingdom Roofing to neighbors and friends already.

Scott Coleman

Fast Professional Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 5, 2023

John and his team had my new roof installed in about 6 hours. Great communication and quality work!

Jason G.

Very professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 30, 2023

I’ll be recommending Kingdom Roofing to everybody. It took them 24hrs to do the tear off and shingle the entire roof. They did a great job on the clean up also.

Adam Keller

Roof Repair

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 27, 2023

John did a great job with the roof repair at my business. I love working with family-owned small businesses. The courteous and timely manner in which the repair was made was top notch. I will definitely use Kingdom Roofing for future roofing needs.

Karri

Kingdom Roofing did a professional and timely repair on my business roof

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 26, 2023

They are a local family-owned small business that I look forward to working with for years to come.

Karri Fulcer

Great roof replacement!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 25, 2023

They we on time ever step of the way!

The roofing crew was very respectful and cleaned up when the job was complete.

Dennis Verstegen

Great company and great staff!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2023

They did a great job on my parents roof! I highly recommend Kingdom Roofing for your next roof replacement!

Spencer

I definitely will be using them for my future roofing needs

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 19, 2023

They where quick to respond to our initial inquiry about a possible roof replacement, we had our estimate in written form within the day. They also had crews available to get the work done in a timely manner!

Brad Lamers

John and his team at Kingdom Roofing were wonderful to work with!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2023

We needed the roof inspected and replaced as part of our purchase of our new home. Within a matter of a week they were able to help us with both. The new roof was replaced well before we closed, which was ideal. They were proficient and did an amazing job. We will be recommending Kingdom Roofing to family and friends!

Abby Lamers

Friendly professional service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2023

They did a great job they came all to give us our β€œright away they were very friendly very professireally knew their stuff. They were reasonably priced for the work that needed to be done they found stuff that we would have never known about ourselves so their knowledge was spot on I mean I couldn’t have asked for a better company to come and give us a call for our roof and we will be hiring them to do our roofing needs.!!!!

Zara Heesen

On time, honest, and friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 4, 2023

John was amazing. We were nervous about who to get to work on our roof because our daughter was taken advantage of by another larger roofing contractor in the valley. John made us feel comfortable right from the beginning. We were very impressed that he was able to get us such affordable financing too as we are retired. Highly recommend.

Harold D.

I never felt like I was just another sale.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2023

The moment John came out to give me a free inspection, I felt like he truly was interested in solving my issues. I had worked with larger roofing companies in the past and always felt like I was just another β€œsale” or β€œnumber” for them to fill their quota. John was honest with what he found, took the time to answer all of our questions, and provided solutions to get our roof back into a safe condition. Kingdom Roofing is locally owned and family operated and I felt like they treated my roof like it was their own. Thanks John and crew!!!

Josh

Great communication

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2023

Communication was prompt and professional every step of the way. 5-stars!

Tony M

Great team of roofers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2023

I recommend them highly!

Kevin M

Great to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 1, 2023

Kingdom Roofing was great to work with. Incredibly friendly and accommodating staff. Thank you for such a great experience!

Gerald

Other Roofing / Siding / Gutter Services

About Us

KINGDOM ROOFING IS WISCONSIN'S FIRST CHOICE ROOFER

Our strong track record of 5-star service gives you the peace of mind to know that your roofing project is in the right hands with Kingdom Roofing.

Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2024

SAVE ON

ROOFING, GUTTER, AND SIDING SERVICES

Serving Appleton, Horicon, and Surrounding Areas!

GET STARTED TODAY!

Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2024

SAVE ON

ROOFING, GUTTER, AND SIDING SERVICES